Category Coverage Zone 1

Coverage Zone 1 is the Alabama counties of Franklin, Lauderdale, Lawrence, Limestone, Madison, Marshall, Morgan, Cullman, DeKalb, and Jackson

Freezing Temperatures The Next Few Nights

URGENT – WEATHER MESSAGE National Weather Service Birmingham AL 712 PM CDT Mon Oct 17 2022 ALZ011>015-017>021-024-026-181100- Marion-Lamar-Fayette-Winston-Walker-Blount-Etowah-Calhoun- Cherokee-Cleburne-Jefferson-St. Clair- Including the cities of Hamilton, Sulligent, Vernon, Fayette, Double Springs, Jasper, Oneonta, Gadsden, Anniston, Centre, Heflin, Birmingham,…