In an effort to improve the quality of service, we have implemented several changes to our coverage map. As a result, the smaller, more defined coverage area will allow us to bring quicker and more precise updates to our viewers.

Listed below are the counties covered by Awpwx Storm Team:

In Alabama: Bibb, Blount, Chilton, Coosa, Colbert, Cullman, DeKalb, Fayette, Franklin, Jackson, Jeffereson, Lamar, Lauderdale, Lawrence, Limestone, Madison, Marion, Marshall, Morgan, Pickens, Shelby, St. Clair, Talladega, Tuscaloosa, Walker, and Winston

In Tennessee: Giles, Hardin, Franklin, Lawrence, Lincoln, Moore, and Wayne.